top of page

Our Leadership

The Caesars Foundation of Floyd County is a private foundation managed by a volunteer Board of Directors. The Board is made up of members from Floyd County government, including the Mayor and at least one Commissioner, two members of the City Council (of opposing major political parties), and 3 representatives of Caesars Southern Indiana. The Board usually meets once a month to discuss regular business. Members serve a term of one year (except for the Mayor and General Manager of the casino), but may be re-elected for successive terms. The Board makes all of the final decisions regarding the Caesars Foundation of Floyd County.

Josh Kornberg horz 10x8 gr.jpg

Josh Kornberg, EdD, CFRE

Executive Director


Mayor Jeff Gahan

Board President


Brad Seigel

Board Treasurer


Stefanie Griffith

Board Member


Jennie Collier

Board Member


Rose Schilmiller

Program Director


Dr. Al Knable

Board Vice President


Judy Hess

Board Secretary


Renee Nadeau

Board Member

bottom of page